Hold up, Hold up! ;)

Posted on 28/10/2009 by

0



LOL … slow down Anarchians!! give me some time to atleast update our twitter account with the new posts before you write another one !!

naah … u guys doing great!! go for it! great work!

By the way for those interested in visiting, I have just finished creating my own personal blog. http://www.ezzk07.tk . Go check it out for yourself! I hope you guys like it! Over time (and if i get any free time for myself with anarchia on one hand and my own degree in the other!) I will fill it with my ramblings!!

again guys! thanks for visiting. do spread the word! and Dgurl, Eriboss and last but not the least Joe … cheers!! thats all i wanna say..

Ella, you doing great as well … we do have to talk about your posts though

cheers for reading,

EZZK07

Posted in: Anarchia News